All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Cummings Centre - Nature's Way Tour
Thursday, July 4, 2019 | 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Cummings Centre - Greeting Cards: a One Day Workshop
Thursday, July 4, 2019 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Flower Card Workshop
Sunday, July 7, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
GenMTL - I Love my Family Day
Monday, July 8, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Drawing the Portrait - Introduction
Monday, July 8, 2019 | 12:20 PM - 3:30 PM
Cummings Centre - Stone Sculpture
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Canadian Hadassah-WIZO (Montreal) - Pro-Am For Kids in support of Camp Erin and CHW
Friday, July 12, 2019 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
GenMTL’s PJ Library - Shabbat in the Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Cummings Centre - Lanaudiere
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Hope & Cope - Tell Cancer to Take a Hike
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Torah flora - Biblical and Talmudic Botany Tour
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Federation CJA - RSJ Philanthropy Pool Party
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Pizza in the Hut
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GenMTL's Richter Jewish Chamber of Commerce - Summer Cocktail
Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Federation CJA - RSJ Networking Cocktail
Friday, July 26, 2019 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
GenMTL’s PJ Library - Shabbat in the Park
Shabbat Candlelight
October 25  5:34PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top