All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - Shabbat Shira
Sunday, January 6, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal: Sunday Morning Family Tree Workshop
Monday, January 7, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal: JGS 16th Annual Film Night
Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Southern Hospitality
Sunday, January 13, 2019
CSUQ - Cheleg
Sunday, January 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal - Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal: Sunday Morning Family Tree Workshop
Monday, January 14, 2019 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Chabad of the Town - Shabbat kids takeover
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
KlezKanada and Museum of Jewish Montreal - Klezmer Brunch
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - Shabbat Shira Concert
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL’s 12th Israeli and Jewish Film Festival - “And Then She Arrived” – film by Roee Florentin (Israel, 2017)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
- Erev Tu Bishvat
Sunday, January 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Solomon Schechter Academy - The Israeli Way
Sunday, January 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Congregation Beth Tikvah - Potions & Strange Animals
Monday, January 21, 2019
- Tu Bishvat
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Florida Snowbird Event
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - Eishet Chayil - Knowledge and Perseverance with Dr. Sonia Sarah Lipsyc.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Azrieli Talmud Torah - Talmud Torah Science Fair cohosted by GenMTL's PJ Library
Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ometz Agency - Cocktails & Conversation
Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Congregation TBDJ - Saturday Night Film Festival- Heading Home: The Tale of Team Israel
Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL’s 12th Israeli and Jewish Film Festival - “The Testament” – film by Amichai Greenberg, (Israel, 2017)
Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Holocaust Remembrance Day
Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beth Israel Beth Aaron - Community wide Emergency Medical Response
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
GenMTL - Decorate & Celebrate: Tu B’shvat
Shabbat Candlelight
December 13  3:53PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top