All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
Thursday, November 10, 2016 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - MTL Challah Bake
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Our Communauté Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Monday, November 21, 2016 | 7:30 PM
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing and Centennial Launch
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Thursday, November 24, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Sunday, November 27, 2016 | 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
YAD Montreal - Women of Power
Monday, November 28, 2016 | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
YAD Montreal - YAD Ladies' Night
Shabbat Candlelight
April 27  7:38PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.