All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
May
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
Thursday, May 5, 2016 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
YAD Montreal - YAD Ladies’ Night: Nutrition For Kids
Sunday, May 8, 2016 | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
YAD Schlep Montreal - Stateless the Movie, Presented by YAD Schlep
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Men in the kitchen: Get your hands dirty
Monday, May 16, 2016 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
YAD Montreal - West Island Mitzvah Month
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - YAD Fit: Kick Boxing
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 | 7:00 PM
YAD FedNext - Montreal Mega Mission Info Session
Thursday, May 19, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Federation CJA West Island & YAD Montreal - Date Night at the Segal
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
YAD Montreal - West Island Mitzvah Month
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project Mix and Match: Mixology and Food Pairing
Thursday, May 26, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project BBQ with a View
Sunday, May 29, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project Breakfast for Dinner
Monday, May 30, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project Home Chef & Restauranteur Cook-off
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project Baby Food Workshop
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project A taste of the Middle East
Shabbat Candlelight
September 22  6:33PM