All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Sunday, August 2, 2020 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Commemoration of the Romani Genocide
Monday, August 3, 2020
Free Hebrew for Juniors - Free Hebrew C Teen Summer Camp
Monday, August 3, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JPL - Vikki Stark in conversation with Susan Schwartz about “In a time of Coronavirus, is it possible to find some good?”
Thursday, August 6, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Bustan Sephardi" ("Spanish Garden") By Yitzhak Navon In Hebrew; no English Subtitles
Sunday, August 9, 2020 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Nefesh B'Nefesh - Nefesh B'Nefesh VIRTUAL Webinar: Medical Licensing: Nurses
Monday, August 10, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JPL - Join us as Richard King reads and discusses his book A Stab at Life
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cummings Centre - ROMAN ARCHITECTURE WITH AUDREY BERNER
Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Federation CJA - RSJ Philanthropy presents The Great Jean Story
Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
JPL - Beyond the clichés: women artists in the Hasidic community
Monday, August 17, 2020
CSUQ - FCIM UNCHAINED
Monday, August 17, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Shaare Zedek Congregation - Shaare Zedek Raffle
Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JNF - It Happened in Italy: Untold Stories of How the People of Italy Defied the Horrors of the Holocaust
Sunday, August 23, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
CSUQ - Discovering the wines and spirits of Israel
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cummings Centre - An Evening with Ben Lipitz
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Alink Foundation - Alink Foundation First AGM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CSUQ - Jewish schools in the era of the Covid
Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Azrieli Institute of Israel Studies - Palestine Posts, a virtual book discussion
Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GenMTL - Building Bridges of Identity with Rabbi Sandra
Shabbat Candlelight
October 30  5:25PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top