All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - JBM Keynote
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Federation CJA - Soirée des Grands Philanthropes (tentative)
Saturday, November 7, 2020 | 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - Russia #15
Monday, November 9, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - What's Influencing
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Federation CJA - CEO in Camera (tentative)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - Cooper movie
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - What's Influencing
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - What's Influencing
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - What's Influencing
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Congregation shomrim Laboker - Scotch Tasting Evening
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - J.I. Segal Awards
Monday, November 16, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - Berman lecture
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Campaign Closing (tentative)
Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL - JBM French lecture
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Federation CJA - Women’s Philanthropy Campaign Closing (tentative)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Federation CJA - Women's Philanhropy Campaign Closing (tentative)
Monday, November 30, 2020
Federation CJA - CJA20 Campaign End
Shabbat Candlelight
April 3  7:08PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top