All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
May
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
Thursday, May 3, 2018 | 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
JPPS-Bialik - JPPS-Bialik Donor Appreciation Evening
Thursday, May 3, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - Lea Roback Exhibit Launch
Sunday, May 6, 2018 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jewish General Hospital Foundation - MINDSTRONG Fitness Event
Monday, May 7, 2018
Les écoles Azrieli Talmud Torah | Herzliah - Les écoles Azrieli Talmud Torah | Herzliah Gala
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hebrew Academy - Hebrew Academy Sping Tea
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hebrew Academy - HA@50 Spring Tea Volunteer Recognition
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Ometz - A Chance to Shine
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - Bye Bye Germany (film)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Ometz - A Chance to Shine
Friday, May 11, 2018
Ometz - A Chance to Shine
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
BJEC - Ruth & Alex Dworkin Moot Court of Jewish Law
Thursday, May 17, 2018 | 7:00 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Award Ceremony
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - The Segal Centre presents GOLDA'S BALCONY
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 6:00 PM
Auxiliary Mount Sinai Hospital - Fund Raising Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canadian Associates of Ben-Gurion University of the Negev - Canadian Associates of Ben-Gurion University Gala Dinner
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JPPS - JPPS IB Family Fun Night
Thursday, May 24, 2018
JPPS-Bialik - Donor Appreciation Evening
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 7:00 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Theatre Presentation
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 9:45 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Melaveh Malka
Sunday, May 27, 2018
CSUQ - Tournoi annuel Tennis & Soccer
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Hockey De Rue
Monday, May 28, 2018 | 7:00 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Theatre Presentation
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canadian Associates of Ben-Gurion University of the Negev - Canadian Associates of Ben-Gurion University Gala Dinner
Thursday, May 31, 2018 | 7:15 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Graduation Ceremony
Shabbat Candlelight
September 29  6:20PM