Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Roma Genocide Commemoration
Sunday, August 6, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Teva Quebec - Ha-Ikar Pop-Up Farmer's Market
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Federation CJA - TOV Pack It Up
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Israel Cancer Research Fund - ICRF Mixed Golf Tournament honouring the memory of Bayla Kligman
Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Federation CJA - RSJ Family Day at CBB
Monday, August 14, 2017
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Y Golf Tournament
Monday, August 14, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Federation CJA TOV - JEM Workshop
Monday, August 14, 2017 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society Presents ANDREAS SCHWAB
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Women's Philanthropy, Federation CJA - Pomegranate Society at Le Café
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Federation CJA TOV for Teens - JEM Workshop
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the Mind Series
Friday, August 18, 2017 | 5:45 PM
Shaare Zion Congregation - Shaare Zion Congregation
Sunday, August 20, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Teva Quebec - Ha-Ikar Pop-Up Farmer's Market
Monday, August 21, 2017 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
MADA - MADA Volunteer Appreciation BBQ
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce - JCC: Power Business Lunch
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Friends of Tel Aviv University | Ottawa, Quebec and Atlantic Canada - Environmental Innovation at Tel Aviv University to Solve Global Problems
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch
Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 8:30 PM
Federation CJA West Island - Battle of the century
Sunday, August 27, 2017 | 5:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Canadian Institute for Jewish Research - Student Magazine Launch - Dateline: Middle East (Prof. Asaf Romirowsky)
Sunday, August 27, 2017 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Holocaust Survivor Book Fair
Monday, August 28, 2017 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - WP Campaign Launch
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sepharade Philanthropy, Federation CJA - Sepharade Philanthropy Campaign Launch
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 5:30 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School -Welcome back BBQ for CPE, JPPS & Bialik Families
Shabbat Candlelight
November 24  3:58PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.