All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Roma Genocide Commemoration
Friday, August 4, 2017 | 5:45 PM
Shaare Zion Congregation - Shaare Zion Congregation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Federation CJA - TOV Pack It Up
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Israel Cancer Research Fund - ICRF Mixed Golf Tournament honouring the memory of Bayla Kligman
Monday, August 14, 2017
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Y Golf Tournament
Monday, August 14, 2017 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society Presents ANDREAS SCHWAB
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the Mind Series
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Federation CJA - Federation CJA Campaign Launch
Monday, August 21, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch TENTATIVE
Monday, August 21, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Start Date
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch TENTATIVE
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch TENTATIVE
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - WP Campaign Launch
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch TENTATIVE
Friday, August 25, 2017
Federation CJA - RSJC Shabbat Dinner
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Federation CJA - Federation CJA Campaign Launch
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Federation CJA - Campaign Launch TENTATIVE
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 11:30 AM - 1:30 AM
Women's Philanthropy - Lion of Judah Event
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 5:30 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School -Welcome back BBQ for CPE, JPPS & Bialik Families
Shabbat Candlelight
June 23  8:29PM