All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Sunday, August 2, 2015 | 3:00 PM
PJ Library - Russian Story Time at the Library
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Israel Cancer Research Fund - ICRF Annual Ladies Golf Tournament
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 5:45 PM
Shaare Zion Congregation - Band is Back
Sunday, August 9, 2015 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Segal Centre for Performing Arts - The Dybbuk: A Dora Wasserman Yiddish Theatre production
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
YM-YWHA - YM-YWHA Golf Tournament
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Mount Sinai Hospital Foudation - Sinai Rally 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the mind series
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Federation CJA - The Mitzvah Show
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TOV - TOV Pack It Up
Thursday, August 20, 2015
DB Maimonides Auxiliary - DB Maimonides Auxiliary Outing to National Gallery of Canada
Sunday, August 23, 2015 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
YAD Montreal - YAD & FedNext Sports Day
Sunday, August 23, 2015 | 7:30 PM
KlezKanada - Groyser Kontsert - A Tribute to Theodore Bikel
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Federation CJA - CJA15 Campaign Launch
Friday, August 28, 2015
PJ Library and Federation CJA - Shabbat in the Park
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Federation CJA - CJA Carnival Day
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Donald Berman Chai Lifeline - Donald Berman Chai Lifeline Event
Shabbat Candlelight
June 2  8:19PM