Events
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
Monday, March 2, 2015 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - My Shabbat Dinner
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
YAD Montreal - YAD Fit at Dita Pilates
Sunday, March 15, 2015 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Let My People Eat
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - TANGO - A Taste of Jewish Argentina
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Healthy Food On-The-Go
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Hungry Hearts: Put Your Cooking to Good Use
Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Mufletta Madness
Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 8:30 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Plenty of Ottolenghi: Explore Modern Jewish Cooking
Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Busy in Brooklyn: A Day in the Life of a Jewish Food Blogger (*This session is for women only)
Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Flavours of Morocco
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Living Jewishly and Eating Gluten-Free
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Treat Yourself: Easy Gourmet Cooking
Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 6:45 PM
YAD Montreal - Ladies Night: Makeup Edition
Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - The Evolution of Jewish Cuisine: From the Past to the Future
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 8:30 PM
YAD West Island - Pump Up the Jam
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Catch of the Day!
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - Foods That Heal
Monday, March 30, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal - Jewish Food Project - The Sweet Side: Modern Jewish Desserts
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
YAD Montreal & BIEC - Jewish Food Project - Discover the Tastes of Israel
Shabbat Candlelight
January 26  4:34PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.