Get Involved
Events
SMTWTFS
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beth Zion Congregation - A Day in the life of CJAD
Sunday, January 10, 2021 | 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
CSUQ - CHELEG
Sunday, January 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Spanish & Portuguese Synagogue & S&P Sisterhood Montreal - Life as Jewish Member of Parliament H.E. Nancy Dinah Elly Khedouri
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beth Zion Congregation - Security Awareness 101
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
BJEC - Join us as we explore how Halachic literature tackles today’s dilemmas.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Greeting Cards Workshop
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Walking Workout
Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Museum of Jewish Montreal - Digital Diasporas with Alessio Mazzaro
Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Miriam Udel - A Treasury of Yiddish Children's Literature
Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JPL - ESAU
Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Federation CJA - A virtual talk with Yehonatan Indursky, the creator and writer of Shtisel
Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
HonestReporting Canada - HonestReporting Canada Insider Briefing with Yossi Klein-Halevi
Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Eleanor London Cote Saint-Luc Public Library - A Conversation with Shabtai Shavit, Former Director of the Mossad
Monday, January 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Cooking Heart Healthy Chili
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beth Zion Congregation - A Life Well Lived
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
BJEC - Parenting Through the Pandemic: Use Stress to Strengthen Resilience
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GenMTL & the Jewish Learning Lab - JIY Jew It Yourself: Tu B’Shevat: Our planet, our responsibility
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | - 11:59 PM
BJEC - Join us as we explore how Halachic literature tackles today’s dilemmas.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
CSUQ - Suis-je la gardienne de ma soeur ?
Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Centre Stage for Aging Well...Developing a Roadmap for the Future
Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Virtual Travel: Shanghai
Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JPL - The Dead of Jaffa
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Federation CJA - WP Virtual International LOJ Conference
Monday, January 25, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Celebrate Tu Bishvat
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM
Beth Zion Congregation - Tu B'Shevat Shiur
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | - 11:59 PM
BJEC - Join us as we explore how Halachic literature tackles today’s dilemmas.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - International Holocaust Remembrance Day
Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JPL - SUBLET
Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
GenMTL - Feel Good Do Good: Come sweat with GenMTL
Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
GenMTL's PJ Library, Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA and Israel Engagement Initiative - TuB'Shevat Virtual Celebration
Shabbat Candlelight
January 29  4:39PM
This calendar is provided as a public information service. Federation CJA does not endorse the content of non-Federation CJA events listed in this calendar.
Back to top