Get Involved
Events
SMTWTFS
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Hillel Montreal-GenMTL - Student Impact Awards
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | 7:30 PM
Beth Zion - Film night at Beth Zion
Monday, April 6, 2020 | 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL - Jem - 3rd Night Seder
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GenMTL/Summit School - GenMTL-YA-Summit Flora
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-Choice Business Club
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
- Erev Pesach
Thursday, April 9, 2020
- Pesach
Friday, April 10, 2020
- Pesach
Saturday, April 11, 2020
- Pesach
Sunday, April 12, 2020
- Pesach
Monday, April 13, 2020
- Pesach
Monday, April 13, 2020
CSUQ - Camp hol Hamoed Pessah
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
- Pesach
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Chevra - The Chevra Passover Gala
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
- Pesach
Thursday, April 16, 2020
- Pesach
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
KlezKanada and the Museum of Jewish Montreal - Klezmer Brunch
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Oslo
Monday, April 20, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Montreal Holocaust Museum - Yom Hashoah Commemoration
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
- Yom Ha'Shoah
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Oslo (TUESDAY NIGHT LIVE)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Chai Y Raffle 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Cummings Jewish Centre for Seniors Foundation - CJCS Foundation Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-Choice Business Club
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Poland/Israel Mission Information Session
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mount Sinai Hospital Foundation - Sinai's Bling it On
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Cummings Centre Volunteer Event
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
GenMTL - GenMTl-JCC-Interchamber Cocktail with the Hellenic Board of Trade
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Auberge Shalom pour femmes - Art for Auberge
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Oslo (OPENING NIGHT)
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Federation CJA West Island - Yom Hazikaron
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 7:30 PM
Beth Zion - To your health
Monday, April 27, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
- Erev Yom Hazikaron (Memorial Day for Israel’s Fallen Soldiers and Victims of Terror)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
- Yom Ha'Zikaron
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
- Yom Ha'atzmaut
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Congregation Beth Tikvah Ahavat Shalom Nusach Hoari - Singing for Israel
Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CHW Montreal Centre - CHW Mahjong Reunion: In honour of Hildie Gossack
Shabbat Candlelight
April 10  7:17PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top