All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
     
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Virtual NYC Tenement Museum Tour
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cummings Centre - Jewish Transylvania
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cummings Centre - All About Perfume (bilingual)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cummings Centre - All About Perfume With Patricia Bensimon (Bilingual)
Saturday, February 5, 2022 | 7:30 PM
JPL - GOLDEN VOICES - Movie presentation
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Tour Virtuel Au Musée Des Beaux-arts De Montréal - Art International Ancien Et Moderne
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cummings Centre - Famous Criminals And Dictators
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Chantez Pour Vous-même
Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Jewish Public Library - Online Chess Course with Alex Levkovsky
Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 7:30 PM
JPL - GREENER PASTURES - Movie presentation
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Affaires Mondiales
Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 7:30 PM
JPL - PERSIAN LESSONS - Movie presentation
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
JPL - HOPE, HOPE, HOPE… SPRING IS ALMOST HERE
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Exploring Montmartre: Paris’ Storied, Bustling Arrondissement
Shabbat Candlelight
January 28  4:37PM
This calendar is provided as a public information service. Federation CJA does not endorse the content of non-Federation CJA events listed in this calendar.
Back to top