All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kollel Torah MiTzion - Kollel Torah MiTzion Fundraiser
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Cummings Centre - AN EVENING WITH RICK LECKNER
Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
ROSALIND AND MORRIS GOODMAN CANCER RESEARCH CENTRE - SANTÉ
Sunday, June 6, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Federation CJA - Backgammon for Community Relief, Round 3
Sunday, June 6, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - Book Launch : A Kabbalist in Montreal : the life and times of Rabbi Yudel Rosenberg Prof. Ira Robinson, Concordia University, : the life and times of Rabbi Yudel Rosenberg
Monday, June 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Spanish & Portuguese Congregation of Montreal - Professionalism | Administration (management and accounting)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Cummings Jewish Centre for Seniors Annual General Meeting
Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom - Temple Together: From Our Homes to Yours
Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Rosenberg Ilan and/as the History of Kabbalistic Trees (Ilanot)
Monday, June 14, 2021 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Cummings Centre - ASK THE EXPERT: WHERE THE IS A WILL, THERE IS A RELATIVE
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cummings Centre - The Wonder's of Ancient Syracuse
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cummings Centre - TOUR VIRTUEL L'ESPAGNE
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Rosenberg Rotulus: Composition, conservation, preservation.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cummings Centre - AFFAIRES MONDIALES
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CSUQ - Assemblée générale CSUQ
Monday, June 21, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cummings Centre - WWII and the Western Front
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ometz Agency - Ometz AGM
Thursday, June 24, 2021
CSUQ - YAHAD - West Canada
Thursday, June 24, 2021
CSUQ - YAHAD - WEST CANADA
Monday, June 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CSUQ - CAMP BENYAMIN
Monday, June 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CSUQ - CAMP KADIMA
Monday, June 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CSUQ - Camp Benyamin
Shabbat Candlelight
May 14  7:59PM
This calendar is provided as a public information service. Federation CJA does not endorse the content of non-Federation CJA events listed in this calendar.
Back to top