All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
Monday, April 1, 2019 | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Hillel Montreal - Student Impact Awards
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GenMTL's PJ Library in collaboration with Chabad of the Town - Lil Yogies
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL- Israel Advocacy
Friday, April 5, 2019 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-HMI-Welcome back Shabbat Dinner for the third group that went to Israel 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
GenMTL's PJ Library in collaboration with Auberge Shalom and Jewish Public Library - Good Deeds Day
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GenMTL's PJ Library in collaboration with Chabad of the Town - Lil Yogies
Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
GenMTL’s PJ Library®, the Jewish Public Library, Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA and Living Legacy - Chefs R Us Session #2- Passover
Monday, April 15, 2019 | 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
GenMTL - Annual Jem Third Night Seder
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-POLITICS 101
Monday, April 29, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-Politics 101
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Richter Jewish Chamber Commerce, Powered by GenMTL - Behind the Scenes at Ubisoft
Shabbat Candlelight
December 20  3:55PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top