All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, November 4, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - Ambassadorship Program
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-YP Collective Program
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
GenMTL - Foodies in the Kitchen
Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
GenMTL|NXT - Pedal for Purpose
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | - 11:59 PM
GENMTL - Date Night Rumble
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
GENMTL- TELETHON - GENMTL- TELETHON
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | - 11:59 PM
GENMTL - Date Night Rumble
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
GENMTL- TELETHON - GENMTL- TELETHON
Monday, November 18, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - Ambassadorship Program
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GEN MTL - BGS THANK YOU - GEN MTL - BGS THANK YOU
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JPL - Marek Halter - "I dreamed of changing the world" - in conversation with journalist Elias Levy
Monday, November 25, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - Ambassadorship Program
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-JCC-YP Collective Program
Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 7:00 PM
GenMTL - Federation CJA - GenMTL Campaign Event
Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL-YA-BGS
Shabbat Candlelight
October 25  5:34PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top