All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
Sunday, January 7, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society Sunday Morning Family Tree Workshop
Monday, January 8, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society Presents...
Sunday, January 14, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PJ Library - PJ Library Kid's Mitzvah Club Gift Packing
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GENMTL - GenMTL:MadrichimTraining Session
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Azrieli Institute of Israel Studies - THE MOSSAD MESSIAH A NOVEL THAT IMAGINES TOMORROW’S ISRAEL
Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hebrew Academy - HA@50 Mega Trivia Night
Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Congregation Shomrim Laboker - Tu B'Shvat Planting Party Honoring the Speedy Recovery for Ellie White
Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - The Segal Centre presents MASTER HAROLD... AND THE BOYS
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jewish General Hospital - Florida Event
Thursday, January 25, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Federation CJA - LEV Launch
Thursday, January 25, 2018 | 7:30 PM
MADA Community Center - MADA's Young Women Leadership
Friday, January 26, 2018 | 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JPPS - A pre-k Shabbat with PJ Library
Sunday, January 28, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
PJ Library - PJ Library Tu B'Shevat
Sunday, January 28, 2018 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Fashion Show
Sunday, January 28, 2018 | 9:00 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Fashion Show
Monday, January 29, 2018 | 6:30 PM
Bialik High School - Bialik High School - Fashion Show
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Federation CJA - Emerging Leaders Lunch
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce - Choice Business Club
Shabbat Candlelight
December 22  3:56PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.