Events
SMTWTFS
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Monday, January 4, 2016 | 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
Cummings Centre - Yoga For Beginners
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 | 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cummings Centre - Line Dancing Starts Today at Cummings
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Cummings Centre - Cummings offers a Lesson in Cybersecurity
Friday, January 8, 2016
Young Israel of Montreal - Shabbaton
Friday, January 8, 2016 | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Croos-Country Ski and Snowshoeing Club
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Young Israel of Montreal - Shabbaton
Sunday, January 10, 2016 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society Sunday Morning Workshop
Monday, January 11, 2016 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - The Jewish Genealogical Society's 13th Annual Film Night
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 | 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - BEGINNERS HEBREW READING CLASS FOR ADULTS: Level I & II
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Learn to Cut Stained Glass
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Welcome to Cummings' Acting Club
Saturday, January 16, 2016 | 10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - Friends and Family Shabbat (Tu Bishvat Theme)
Saturday, January 16, 2016 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Team BIEC - Battle of the Buses: Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, January 16, 2016 | 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL Israeli Film Festival: The Kind Words
Saturday, January 16, 2016 | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Congregation Tifereth Beth David Jerusalem Synagogue - Jewish Medical Ethics & End of Life Decisions with Rabbi Raphael Afilalo
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - Beginners Siddur Hebrew Reading Class for Adults
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 | 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cummings Centre - Caregivers Support Group
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 | 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Canadian Institue for Jewish Research - ISRAEL AS A JEWISH STATE: BACKGROUNDS&FOREGROUND
Friday, January 22, 2016 | 10:00 AM
Montreal Holocaust Memorial Centre - United Against Genocide
Saturday, January 23, 2016 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL Israeli Film Festival: Apples from the Desert
Saturday, January 23, 2016 | 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - A Cross-Cultural Musical Celebration
Sunday, January 24, 2016
JNF - 28th Annual JNF Tree-a-Thon
Sunday, January 24, 2016 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
YAD Montreal - YAD Plays: Superhero Sunday
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Congregation Beth Tikvah - An Evening with Marci Warhaft
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Campagne Sepharade - Campagne Sépharade Paint Night
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 | 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - menus for the mind series-Florida Snowbird Event
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jewish Community Foundation and YAD Montreal - Money Management for Millennials
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce - Interchamber Cocktail
Thursday, January 28, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
ISGAP - Haine, Violences Antisemites et Terrorism. Menaces sur la Republique
Thursday, January 28, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
ISGAP - Haine, Violences Antisemites et Terrorism. Menaces sur la Republique
Thursday, January 28, 2016 | 6:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Lord Reading Law Society - The Evolution of the Law of Television and Broadcasting in the Internet Age
Friday, January 29, 2016 | 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Congregation Dorshei Emet - Kaballat Shabbat Mishpahah
Saturday, January 30, 2016 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL Israeli Film Festival: Bulgarian Rhapsody
Shabbat Candlelight
June 30  8:29PM