All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Monday, August 4, 2014 | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
ISRAEL CANCER RESEARCH FUND - ICRF LADIES GOLF TOURNAMENT
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 | 4:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Congregation Tifereth Beth David Jerusalem - Community Wide Prayer Service In Solidarity With Israel
Thursday, August 7, 2014 | 11:00 AM
Israel Cancer Research Fund - 13th annual ICRF ladies golf tournament
Sunday, August 10, 2014 | 10:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Federation CJA West Island / Pack It Up - Softball Summer Classic 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 | 8:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - The Dybbuk - Opening Night @ Segal Centre
Thursday, August 14, 2014 | 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
shaare zion - shaare zion annual golf tournament
Sunday, August 17, 2014 | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Federation CJA West Island - International Day
Sunday, August 17, 2014 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Federation CJA - Tent Fashion Pitch night
Monday, August 18, 2014 | 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
YM-YWHA - Y Scholarship Golf Tournament
Monday, August 18, 2014 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Federation CJA West Island - West Island Campaign Launch
Monday, August 18, 2014 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal - Lecture with Jo Ann Goldwater
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Federation CJA West Island - West Island Campaign Launch
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Federation CJA - Networks - Canvasser Appreciation Evening
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the Mind Series
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the Mind Series
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Auxiliary Jewish General Hospital - Menus for the Mind Series
Friday, August 22, 2014 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Federation CJA - YAD Shabbat in the Park
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Jewish General Hospital Foundation - WEWC
Saturday, August 23, 2014 | 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
True North Insight - Sharon Salzberg on Real Happiness: at Work and in Life
Sunday, August 24, 2014 | 9:00 AM
YAD FedNext - YAD/FedNext Sports Day
Sunday, August 24, 2014 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
True North Insight - Sharon Salzberg on Real Happiness: at Work and in Life
Monday, August 25, 2014 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Federation CJA - Staff Agency Launch
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Federation CJA - 2014 Combined Jewish Appeal Campaign Launch
Thursday, August 28, 2014 | 6:00 PM
Federation CJA - YAD Montreal - YAD Campaign Launch
Shabbat Candlelight
November 24  3:58PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.