Events
SMTWTFS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
Monday, July 1, 2013 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Thursday, July 4, 2013
CHW Montreal - CHW Montreal Pro-Am For Kids
Thursday, July 4, 2013 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Jewish General Hospital - Ride to Conquer Cancer
Saturday, July 6, 2013 | 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Jewish General Hospital Foundation - Ride to Conquer Cancer
Sunday, July 7, 2013 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Sunday, July 7, 2013 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - Tales From Odessa
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JGH Foundation - JGH Legacy Circle Event
Monday, July 15, 2013
Miriam Foundation - Miriam Foundation Lori Black Memorial Golf Tournament
Monday, July 15, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Monday, July 15, 2013 | 8:40 PM
- Erev Tisha B'Av
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 | - 8:40 PM
- Tisha B'Av
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Thursday, July 18, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Friday, July 19, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Saturday, July 20, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Sunday, July 21, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Monday, July 22, 2013
Miriam Foundation - Miriam Foundation Lori Black Memoria Golf Tournament
Monday, July 22, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Thursday, July 25, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Friday, July 26, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Saturday, July 27, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Sunday, July 28, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Monday, July 29, 2013
YAD FedNext - KEFIADA
Shabbat Candlelight
November 24  3:58PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.