All123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Events
SMTWTFS
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
Monday, November 2, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
CIJA/JCC - CIJA/JCC Ambassadorship
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Successful Aging and lessons from Jewish Teachings
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Canadian Friends of Hebrew University and the Canadian Shaare Zedek Hospital Foundation - Food for Thought
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - Afternoon Book Review with Alice Lehrer
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cummings Centre - News and Views
Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
JPL - JPL's Jacob Isaac Segal Gala Awards
Monday, November 16, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
CIJA/JCC - CIJA/JCC Ambassadorship
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GenMTL - PJ Library in Collaboration with the Jewish Learning Lab Session 2 Shabbat
Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Isabel Allende
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cummings Centre - Post American Elections of 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | 7:30 PM
GenMTL - Montreal’s Next Ninja Warrior with Arthur Smith
Monday, November 30, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
GenMTL-CIJA - CIJA-JCC Ambassador Program
Shabbat Candlelight
September 18  6:41PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top