All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Events
SMTWTFS
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
Jewish General Hospital and Foundation - Jewish General Hospital and Foundation Annual Meeting
Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Cummings Centre - East Coast Kitchen Party
Monday, October 5, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cummings Centre - La joie de rire
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BJEC - Judaism and the New Testament
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Azrieli Schools Talmud Torah | Herzliah - Virtual Open House
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cummings Centre - In Conversation with Local Chefs
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Azrieli Schools Talmud Torah | Herzliah - Herzliah Virtual Open House
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewish Public Library - JPL's Annual General Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Federation CJA - LOJ Campaign Event
Monday, October 19, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 8:45 AM
CIJA/JCC - Cija/JCC Ambassadorship
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GenMTL - PJ Library in collaboration with the Jewish Learning Lab
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BJEC - Judaism and the New Testament
Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Public Library, Segal Centre, YM-YWHA, Cummings Centre for Seniors - Community Yidlife Event
Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Connected At Home - Concert
Sunday, October 25, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Technion Canada - Technion Virtual Gala: Innovation & Inspiration
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
JPL - Clandestine letters into a Nazi prison
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BJEC - Judaism and the New Testament
Shabbat Candlelight
October 2  6:14PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.
Back to top