All12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
Events
SMTWTFS
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
   
Thursday, February 1, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JPPS - Challah Bake with PJ Library
Saturday, February 3, 2018 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
JPL - Beyond the Mountains and Hills
Sunday, February 4, 2018 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Solomon Schechter Academy - GO GREEN 2018! Join us and celebrate Tu-Bishvat!
Monday, February 5, 2018 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy & Federation CJA West Island - Movie Night: Operation Wedding
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Federation CJA - Snowbirds Major Gifts Event
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GenMTL - GenMTL:Madrichim Training Session
Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
JPL - Saving Neta
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
RISE Anxiety & Depression Clinic​ - Fundraising evening for Jesse Galganov A "Rise" Evening for Jesse
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Philanthropy - Women's Philanthropy Emerging Leader’s Luncheon: Let’s Talk About Love
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish General Hospital - Speak Up
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jewish General Hospital Foundation - Speak up Symposium
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce - Choice Business Club
Thursday, February 15, 2018 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jewish Public Library - Yiddish Love cafe
Saturday, February 17, 2018 | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
JPL - The Settlers
Sunday, February 18, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Congregation Shomrim Laboker - Mini Hamentashen Bake
Sunday, February 18, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA - Inclusion Services Fun Day
Sunday, February 18, 2018 | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PJ Library - Kids Mitzvah Club Superhero Kindness Month
Sunday, February 18, 2018 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friendship Circle - Hockey4Friendship
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PJ Library - Kids Mitzvah Club Superhero Kindness Month
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 | 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Canadian Hadassah-WIZO Montreal - Pilates Class For Moms
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Israel Bonds/Canada-Israel Securities, Ltd. - Israel Bonds BIOS featuring MITCH GARBER
Thursday, February 22, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Museum of Jewish Montreal - Artist Talk: Marlene Millar and Philip Szporer (Mouvement Perpétuel) on Scintillements | 1001 Lights
Sunday, February 25, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Congregation Beth Tikvah - Purim Carnival
Sunday, February 25, 2018 | 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Segal Centre for Performing Arts - The Segal Centre presents MARJORIE PRIME
Monday, February 26, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce, GenMTL - Bitcoin & Other Cryptocurrencies: Worth Investing?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jewish Chamber of Commerce - Choice Business Club
Shabbat Candlelight
February 23  5:15PM
Please note that if your event is a fundraising event, and specifically being held during the Combined Jewish Appeal corridor, acceptance of your event into the calendar does not imply endorsement of your event by Federation CJA in any way.